Grant Management

The Office of Justice Programs (OJP) is one of the Department of Justice’s (DOJ) three primary grant-making components, the other two being the Office on Violence Against Women (OVW) and the Office of Community Oriented Policing Services (COPS Office). The missions of OJP are to provide innovative leadership to federal, state, local, and tribal justice systems by disseminating state-of-the-art knowledge and practices across America and to provide grants for the implementation of these crime-fighting strategies.

For assistance in using the Grants Management System or the Performance Measurement Tool, please contact the appropriate help desk.


Programs Office Grant Managers

arrow

BJA Policy Advisors

arrow

Dawn Hill

dawn.k.hill@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 598-7513

Jocelyn Linde

jocelyn.linde@usdoj.gov

(202) 598-1045

Wendy Rose

wendy.rose@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 514-7842

Elizabeth White

elizabeth.white3@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 305-1671

Senior Policy Advisor


Tim Jeffries

timothy.jeffries@usdoj.gov

Senior Policy Advisor


Tammy Brown

tammy.m.brown@usdoj.gov

Senior Policy Advisor


Kathy Browning

katharine.browning@usdoj.gov

Senior Policy Advisor


Rachel Brushett

rachel.brushett@usdoj.gov

Policy Advisor


Julius Dupree

julius.dupree@usdoj.gov

Senior Policy Advisor


Rebecca Rose

rebecca.rose@ojp.usdoj.gov
Diamond shaped graphic accent